Back to theMusic

Back to The Music

 Christina and Kat bring you the best music videos from all around the world

Christina co-founded Xstream radio with the hopes of bringing more exposure to Indie bands. Over the years she has interviewed many bands in the scene and the musicians' feedback confirmed that starting a music video show would be beneficial.
She then brought on Kat Monore and Back to the Music was born.

Catch the latset episode now!

Back to The Music- Episode #51

It's tiki time! Join us for "Back to the Music" with Christina and Kat on a music video adventure with some of the best upcoming bands and musicians from around the world.

Featuring:

First Class Creeps- Keep it for Now instagram.com/first_class_creeps

Cucamaras- Death of the Social twitter.com/cucamarasband  instagram.com/cucamarasband

The Dramedy- What's Left to Say The Dramedy.com

Sweet Reaper- Drink the Poison sweetreaper69.bandcamp.com  instagram.com/sweet.reaper

Children Collide- Man of the People dinealonerecords.com/artists/children-collide

O Leopardo- Beer House oleopardo.bandcamp.com

The Paranoyds- Egg Salad  theparanoyds.bandcamp.com   instagram.com/theparanoyds

Messer Chups- Crypt-A-Billy messer-chups.bandcamp.com

Real Sickies- Communication Breakdown stomprecords.com/bands/real-sickies  realsickies.bandcamp.com

Celebrity Stalker- Your Mom celebritystalkertheband.com  twitter.com/cstalker_band

Fox and the Red Hares- Last Ride foxandtheredhares.com   foxandtheredhares.bandcamp.com

The Alive- Mud thealive.net  

Death Valley Girls  deathvalleygirls.bandcamp.com  instagram.com/deathvalleygirls

Check out Archived Episodes here 
 

Saturn with Headphones

Back
to
the music